• Editor-in-chief: Mustafa Avci,  Batman University, Turkey, avcixmustafa@gmail.com

          PDEs with Variable Exponent, Critical Point Theory, Variational Methods, Monotone Operator Methods, Nonlinear Analysis

  • Claudianor Oliveira Alves, Universidade Federal de Campina Grande, Brazil, coalves@mat.ufcg.edu.br
    Variational Methods, Topological Methods
  • Abdesslem Ayoujil, Regional Centre of Trades Education and Training, Morocco, abayoujil@gmail.com
    Partial Differential Equations with Variable Exponent, Critical Point Theory, Variational Methods, Discrete Problems
  • Çiğdem Bektaş, Fırat University, Turkey, cbektas@firat.edu.tr
    Functional Analysis and Operator Theory, Complex Analysis
  • Martin Bohner, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA, bohner@mst.edu
    Difference equations, Dynamic equations on Time Scales, Applications to Finance, Economics and Biology
  • Maria-Magdalena Boureanu, University of Craiova, Romania, mmboureanu@yahoo.com
    Functional Analysis, Partial Differential Equations, Critical Point Theory, Sobolev type Spaces, Laplace type Operators
  • Antonella Chinnì,  University of Messina (Italy), achinni@unime.it
    Variational Methods for ODEs and PDEs, Variable Exponent Spaces , Applications of Ekeland’s Variational Principle
  • Bilal Çekiç, Dicle University, Turkey, bilalc@dicle.edu.tr
    Real and Harmonic Analysis, Functional Analysis and Operator Theory
  • Nguyen Thanh Chung, Quang Binh University, Vietnam, ntchung82@yahoo.com
    Nonlinear Elliptic Partial Differential Equations, Nonlinear Analysis, Variational methods
  • Francisco Julio S.A. Corrêa, Universidade Federal de Campina Grande, Brazil, fjsacorrea@gmail.com
    Nonlinear Functional Analysis, Nonlinear Elliptic Equations
  • David Cruz-Uribe, University of Alabama, USA, dcruzuribe@ua.edu
    Harmonic Analysis and Its Applications in PDEs, Variable Exponent Spaces
  • Sevtap Sümer Eker, Dicle University, Turkey, sevtaps@dicle.edu.tr
    Complex Analysis
  • Ayhan Eşi, Adıyaman University, Turkey, aesi23@hotmail.com
    Summability Theory, Sequences and Series in Analysis and Functional Analysis
  • Giovany Malcher Figueiredo, UNB -Universidade de Brasília, Brazil, giovany@unb.br
    Elliptic Partial Differential Equations, Calculus of Variation
  • Marek Galewski, Lodz University of Technology, Poland, marek.galewski@p.lodz.pl
    Difference Equations, Ordinary Differential Equations, Variational Methods
  • Xiao-Xiong Gan, Morgan State University, USA, xiao- xiong.gan@morgan.edu
    Real Analysis, Complex Analysis, Functional Analysis, Numerical Analysis
  • H. Özlem Güney İnce, Dicle University, Turkey, ozlemg@dicle.edu.tr
    Univalent Functions, Multivalent functions, Harmonic functions
  • Deniz İnan, Marmara University, Turkey, denizlukuslu@marmara.edu.tr
    Survival Analysis, Parameter Estimation Techniques, Heuristic Algorithms
  • Bin Han, University of Alberta, Canada, bhan@ualberta.ca
    Wavelet analysis and its applications
  • Shapour Heidarkhani, Razi University, Iran, s.heidarkhani@razi.ac.ir
    Differential Equations, Fractional Differential Equations, Variational Methods, Critical Point Theory, Variational Inequalities
  • Henryk Hudzik, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland, hudzik@amu.edu.pl
    Geometry of Banach Spaces and Its Applications in Approximation Theory, Fixed Point Theory, Theory of Generalized Inverses, Theory of Function Spaces and their Geometric Properties, Modular Spaces, Banach Lattices and Riesz Spaces, Multiplication and Composition Operators in Koethe Spaces.
  • Muhammet Kamali, Avrasya University, Turkey, muhammet.kamali@avrasya.edu.tr
    Analytic Functions, Conformal Mappings, Starlike and Convex Functions
  • Sedef Karakılıç, Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey, sedef.erim@gmail.com
    Functional Analysis, Spectral Theory
  • Fatih Kızılaslan, Maramara University, Turkey, fatih.kizilaslan@marmara.edu.tr
    Probability, Mathematical Statistics, Records and Order Statistics, Reliability
  • Alexander A. Kovalevsky, Krasovskii Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia, alexkvl71@mail.ru
    Nonlinear Elliptic Equations and Variational Inequalities, Homogenization
  • Lin Li, Chongqing Technology and Business University, Vietnam, lilin420@gmail.com
    Elliptic Equations, Ordinary Differential Equations, Variational Methods
  • Dong Liang, York University, Canada, dliang@yorku.ca
    Numerical Analysis, Scientific Computing
  • Jiajuan Liang, University of New Haven, Connecticut, USA, jliang@newhaven.edu
    Mathematical Statistics, Random Analysis, Mathematical Modeling and Its Applications
  • Ming Mei, Champlain College St.-Lambert, Canada, mmei@champlaincollege.qc.ca
    Partial Differential Equations, Nonlinear Waves
  • Alexander Meskhi, A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Georgia, meskhi@rmi.ge
    Weight Theory of Integral Operators, Function Spaces, Applications in Partial Differential Equations
  • Mihai Mihailescu, University of Craiova, Romania, mmihailes@yahoo.com
    Partial Differential Equations, Calculus of Variations
  • Maryam Mirzapour, Farhangian University, Iran, mmzmath@yahoo.com
    Partial Differential Equations, Critical Point Theory, Variational Methods
  • Gaston N'Guerekata, Morgan State University, USA, Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu
    Abstract Harmonic Analysis, Evolution Equations, Almost Periodicity and Almost Automorphy
  • Asamoah Nkwanta, Morgan State University, USA, asamoah.nkwanta@morgan.edu
    Algebraic Combinatorics, Mathematical Biology
  • Muhammad Aslam Noor, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan, noormaslam@gmail.com
    Variational and Integral Inequalities, Numerical Analysis and Optimization, Convex Analysis
  • Sezai Oğraş, Dicle University, Turkey, sezaio@dicle.edu.tr
    Real and Complex Analysis
  • Feng Qi, Tianjin Polytechnic University and Henan Polytechnic University, China, qifeng618@gmail.com
    Special Functions, Analytic Combinatorics, Analytic Number Theory
  • Alexander Pankov, Morgan State University, USA, alexander.pankov@morgan.edu
    Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations, Homogenization, Variational Methods and Critical Point Theory with Applications to Mathematical Physics
  • Erhan Pişkin, Dicle University, Turkey, episkin@dicle.edu.tr
    Nonlinear Partial Differential Equations, Local and Global Existence, Blow up, Energy Decay
  • Michael Ruzhansky, Imperial College London, UK, m.ruzhansky@imperial.ac.uk
    Partial differential equations, harmonic analysis, spectral theory
  • Kamel Saoudi, University of Sousse, Tunisia, kasaoudi@gmail.com
    Elliptic Equations, Fractional Differential Equations, Elliptic Equations with Variable Exponent, Critical Point Theory, Variational Methods
  • Fethiye Müge Sakar, Batman University, Turkey, mugesakar@hotmail.com
    Univalent Functions, Bi-univalent Functions, Harmonic Functions
  • Ekrem Savaş, Istanbul Ticaret University, Turkey, esavas@ticaret.edu.tr
    Sequence Spaces, Summability, Fuzzy Sequence Spaces, Fuzzy Numbers
  • Bilal Şeker, Batman University, Turkey, bilalseker1980@gmail.com
    Univalent Functions, Harmonic Univalent Functions
  • Wasfi Shatanawi, Hashemite University, Jordan, swasfi@hu.edu.jo
    Fixed Point Theory, Sequence Spaces, Fuzzy Set
  • Hari Mohan Srivastava, University of Victoria, Canada, harimsri@math.uvic.ca
    Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications, Integral Equations and Transforms, q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory, Analytic and Geometric Inequalities, Probability and Statistics, Inventory Modeling and Optimization
  • Müjgan Tez, Marmara University, Turkey, mtez@marmara.edu.tr
    Statistics and Probability, Nonlinear Regression
  • Veyis Turut, Batman University, Turkey, veyisturut@gmail.com
    Differential Equations, Fractional Differential Equations, Numerical Methods, Numerical Analysis, Approximation Theory
  • Özlem Türkşen, Ankara University, Turkey, turksen@ankara.edu.tr
    Computational Statistics, Soft Computing Techniques, Fuzzy Modeling
  • Fanglei Wang, Hohai University, P. R. China, wangfanglei@hhu.edu.cn
    Fixed Point Index Theories, Boundary Value Problems, Variational Methods
  • Seçil Yalaz, Dicle University, Turkey, syalaz@dicle.edu.tr
    Probability and Statistics, Mathematical Modeling and Simulation, Time Series Analysis
  • Zehra Yücedağ, Dicle University, Turkey, zyucedag@dicle.edu.tr
    Partial Differential Equations with Variable Exponent, Critical Point Theory, Variational Methods